Below you will find staff eMail addresses.  If you are unsure who to contact, please email: dl.0104.info@schools.sa.edu.au

Leadership

Principal Rob Warncken

rob.warncken732@schools.sa.edu.au

Deputy Principal Kat Morgan

kathryn.morgan292@schools.sa.edu.au

Assistant Principal Mike  Shaw

mike.shaw997@schools.sa.edu.au

IB Coordinator Kate O'Driscoll

kate.odriscoll722@schools.sa.edu.au

Business Manager Sue  Matthews

sue.matthews799@schools.sa.edu.au

Reception / Year 1 / Year 2 Janita Bentley

janita.bentley13@schools.sa.edu.au

Michelle  Govett 

michelle.govett609@schools.sa.edu.au

Alex  Long

Alexander.Long654@schools.sa.edu.au

Alicia Melbourne

alicia.melbourne730@schools.sa.edu.au

Kerri Campbell

kerri.campbell641@schools.sa.edu.au

Emma Niland

emma.brett889@schools.sa.edu.au

Kate Trengove

kate.trengove715@schools.sa.edu.au

Leah Osbourne

leah.osborne312@schools.sa.edu.au

Maria Drakos

maria.drakos911@schools.sa.edu.au

Anna

Taylor

anna.taylor126@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris 

Popplewell

Chris.Popplewell96@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Gardner

kylie.gardner980@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 3 / Year 4 / Year 5 / Year 6 Dan Johnson

dan.johnson50@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura

Barnes

Laura.Barnes496@schools.sa.edu.au

Lauren

Langley

Lauren.Langley706@schools.sa.edu.au

Emma

Bishop

Emma.Bray115@schools.sa.edu.au

Kate

O'Driscoll

kate.odriscoll722@schools.sa.edu.au

Mike

Shaw

mike.shaw997@schools.sa.edu.au

Sean  Murphy

sean.murphy808@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris  Gully

chris.gully149@schools.sa.edu.au

Juli  Bryan

juli.bryan629@schools.sa.edu.au

Tanya Taylor

tanya.taylor3@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Mueller

kylie.mueller656@schools.sa.edu.au

Resource Centre Michelle  O'Connell

michelle.oconnell50@schools.sa.edu.au

Japanese Hiro Yamamoto

hiroyuki.yamamoto973@schools.sa.edu.au

Physical Education Bernie De Lyster

bernie.delyster539@schools.sa.edu.au

Performing Arts / Choir /          Instrumental Music

Stacey Stutterd stacey.stutterd841@schools.sa.edu.au
Science Sarah Todd

Sarah.Todd476@schools.sa.edu.au

Student Support Teacher Jackson  Roberts

Jackson.Roberts315@schools.sa.edu.au

Volunteers contact Sue  Matthews

sue.matthews799@schools.sa.edu.au

ICT Support / Chess David Shaw

david.shaw654@schools.sa.edu.au

LAP Program Jenny Tucker

jenny.tucker37@schools.sa.edu.au

Pastoral Care Worker Jenni Forder

jenni.forder365@schools.sa.edu.au

Finance Manager Sue  Matthews

sue.matthews799@schools.sa.edu.au

Front Office Karen Hayes

karen.hayes453@schools.sa.edu.au

Jenny Tucker

jenny.tucker37@schools.sa.edu.au